Office Bearers

The office of the Alumni Association is governed by the Chief-Patron Sri.C.ValliappaChairman along with the Chief Co-Patrons Sri.Chocko Valliappa,Vice-Chairman and Sri.Thyagu Valliappa, Vice-Chairman.

Dr. V. Karthikeyan, Principal serves as the Patron of this Association.

Principal of the Thiagarajar Polytechnic College shall be patron and ex officio member, governs and guides all the activities of the association. The President, Secretary and Treasurer shall look after all the day to day activities of the association. Treasurer shall maintain all the accounts for each financial year and submit the audited statement for approval to the general body meeting.

The executive committee shall decide the functioning of the association. Members present in the annual general body meeting shall be eligible for voting to elect executive council members.

Organizational setup of Thiagarajar Polytechnic College Alumni Association

Sri. Valliappa, Chairman & Chief Patron

Sri.Chocko Valliappa, Vice-Chairman & Co-Chief Patron

Sri.Thyagu Valliappa, Vice-Chairman & Co-Chief Patron

Dr. V. Karthikeyan, Principal, Patron & Ex-Officio Member

Alumni Association Office Bearers (2020 – 23)

S.Sengotuvel - President

D.Krishnakumar - Vice President

G.Vairamani - Secretary

A.Prabakaran - Treasurer